Board of Directors

Public Relations Society of America
Oklahoma City Chapter
PO Box 18702
Oklahoma City , OK 73154-0702

President
Kristin L. Ewing, APR
e-mail: kristin.l.ewing@gmail.com

President-Elect
Kealey Dorian
e-mail: kealey_m@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Erin Elissa Engelke, APR
e-mail: erin@calmwaters.org

Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Melissa Marie Richey
e-mail: mrichey@tccokc.org

Assembly Delegate (2 of 2 year term)
Sandra L. Longcrier, APR, Fellow PRSA
e-mail: Sandra@LongcrierCommunications.com

Assembly Delegate (1 of 2 year term)
Pamela Gutel Campbell, APR
e-mail: pam.campbell@kc.frb.org

Advocacy Officer
Rachel A. Klein, APR
e-mail: rklein@ymcaokc.org

Ethics Officer
Derinda D. Blakeney, APR
e-mail: derinda@okstate.edu

Board Member At Large
Tabbi M. Burwell
e-mail: tburwell@visitokc.com

Board Member At Large
Laura Rudicel
e-mail: lrudicel@saxum.com


Academic/Scholarship Committee 

  • Jackie Geiger, APR (Chair)
  • Jana Steelman

Accreditation 

  • Sherry Kast, APR, Fellow (Co-Chair)
  • Pam Campbell, APR (Co-Chair)

Awards 

  • Valerie Trammell (Co-Chair)
  • Abby Wolfe (Co-Chair)

Diversity 

  • Sarah Sanders (Chair)

Jingle Mingle 

  • Joel Gavin (Chair)

Membership and Hospitality 

  • Carrie Snodgrass (Chair)
  • Hayley Eberle 
  • Dr. Chad Perry, APR
  • Katy Gustafson
  • Brooke Haneborg

New Professionals 

  • Jessie Blackwell (Chair)

Professional Development 

  • Laura Rudicel (Chair)
  • Penny Seale 
  • Landis Tindell
  • Taylor Lawrence 

Public Service

  • Lee Ann DeArman, APR (Chair)
  • Ashley Trattner

Seasoned Professionals 

  • Lori Johnson, APR (Chair) 
  • Karen Kurtz, APR
  • Gayle Berry, APR

Social Media and Public Relations 

  • Ashley Ross
  • Samaiyah Islam
  • Lori Johnson, APR

Sponsorships

  • Tabbi Burwell (Chair)

Website and Job Line

  • Taylor Ketchum (Chair) 
  • Julie Neal 

PRSSA Liaisons